March 12, 1999: Doctor Who in “The Curse of Fatal Death”

The Curse of Fatal Death was a Comic Relief segment created for part of 1999’s Red Nose Day Celebration.

The Master corners the Doctor and Emma on Tersurus, prepared to unleash the deadly vengeance of deadly revenge!

First broadcast March 12, 1999 on BBC One at 8.00pm; four parts

Notable Cast & Crew

  • Rowan Atkinson – “The Doctor”
  • Richard E Grant – “The Doctor”
  • Jim Broadbent – “The Doctor”
  • Hugh Grant – “The Doctor”
  • Joanna Lumley – “The Doctor”
  • Julia Sawalha – “Emma”
  • Jonathan Pryce – “The Master”

Find out more

*The 20th Century in Sound & Vision is not responsible for these websites

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s